TIME AFTER TIME - POUR TOUT L'OR DU MOND

Alan Crocetti @ Mytheresa, www.alancrocetti.com, www.mytheresa.com

All Blues, tél. : 03 337 79 91. www.allblues.se

Balenciaga, tél. : +33 1 84 95 95 12. www.balenciaga.com

BARE Fine Jewelry, tél. : 0496 78 50 87. www.bare-jewelry.com

Boucheron, tél. : 02 551 53 10. www.boucheron.com

Cartier, tél. : 02 537 51 61. www.cartier.com

Chanel, tél. : 02 511 20 59. www.chanel.com

Chloé, tél. : +33 1 47 23 00 08. www.chloe.com

Dinh Van, tél. : 02 511 83 53. www.dinhvan.com

Espèces @ Graanmarkt 13, tél. : 03 337 79 91. www.especes-especes.com, www.graanmarkt13. com

Fabienne Kriwin, tél. : 02 345 83 58. www.fabiennekriwin.com

Formes Libres @ Graanmarkt 13, tél. : 03 337 79 91. www.graanmarkt13.com

Gucci, tél. : 02 511 11 82. www.gucci.com

Jil Sander @ Mytheresa, www.jilsander.com, www.mytheresa.com

JW Anderson, www.j-w-anderson.com

Leysen, tél. : 02 513 62 60. www.leysen.eu

Longines, tél. : 02 558 38 33. www.longines.com

Louis Reichmann, www.louisreichman.com

Louis Vuitton, tél. : 02 289 28 28. www.louisvuitton.com

Manalys, tél. : 02 512 61 18. www.manalys.com

Manuel Opdenakker, tél. : 03 294 63 71. www.manuelopdenakker.com

Marco Bicego @ Howards Jewelers, tél. : 02 513 84 48. www.marcobicego.com, www.howardsbrussels.com

Nanis @ Colman, www.nanis.it, www.colman.be

Nymphenburg, tél. : 03 337 79 91. www.nymphenburg.com

Ole Lynggaard, www.olelynggaard.com

Omega, tél. : 03 231 98 98. www.omegawatches.com

Oscar de la Renta @ Myteresa, tél. : +33 1 86 90 48 60. www.mytheresa.com

Rado, www.rado.com

Roberto Coin @ Colman, tél. : 03 231 11 11. www.robertocoin.com, www.colman.be

Rolex, tél. : 02 512 58 11. www.rolex.com

Tag Heuer, www.tagheuer.com

Tiffany & Co., tél. : 02 501 66 33. www.be.tiffany.com

Wouters & Hendrix, tél. : 03 231 62 42. www.wouters-hendrix.com

Y/Project, tél. : +33 1 40 37 90 73. www.yproject.fr

Zenith Watches, tél. : 02 511 95 98. www.zenith-watches.com