Tableau d’honneur

© Jan & Jorre

Adelin, www.adelin.be

Anapsara @ Verso, www.anapsara.com et www.verso.com

Annamaria Cammilli @ Slaets, www.annamariacammilli.com et www.slaets.eu, tél. : 03 213 50 81.

Anne Zellien, tél. : 03 226 89 70. www.annezellien.be

Bare Fine Jewelry, www.barecollection.com

Bigli, www.bigli.net

Boucheron, tél. : 02 551 53 10. www.boucheron.com

Bulgari, tél. : 02 511 67 01. www.bulgari.com

Cartier, tél. : 02 537 51 61. www.cartier.com

Chanel, tél. : 02 511 20 59. www.chanel.com

Chaumet, tél. : 02 374 25 65. www.chaumet.com

Choices @ Colman, www.colman.be

De Greef, tél. : 02 511 95 98. www.degreef1848.be

Dinh Van, tél. : 02 511 83 53. www.dinhvan.com

Leysen, www.leysen.eu

Lode Martens, www.lodemartens.be

Louis Reichman, www.louisreichman.com

Manalys, tél. : 02 512 61 18. www.manalys.com

Mattioli @ Slaets, www.mattioligioielli.it et www.slaets.eu, tél. : 03 213 50 81.

Messika, tél. : 02 762 35 47. www.messika-joaillerie.com

Ole Lynggaard, www.olelynggaard.com

Pascale Masselis, www.pascalemasselis.com

Pasquale Bruni, www.pasqualebruni.com

Pomellato, tél. : 03 213 17 90. www.pomellato.com

Roberto Coin @ Colman, www.en.robertocoin.com, www.colman.be

Salima Thakker, tél. : 03 237 37 49. www.salimathakker.com

Tiffany & Co, tél. : 02 501 66 33. www.be.tiffany.com

Tollet, tél. : 02 218 11 93. www.tollet.com

Wolfers, www.wolfers.be

Vous avez repéré une erreur ou disposez de plus d’infos? Signalez-le ici

Partner Content