DANCING QUEEN - ÉLARGIR LES IDÉAUX DE BEAUTÉ
...

DANCING QUEEN - ÉLARGIR LES IDÉAUX DE BEAUTÉ & Other Stories, tél. : 02 540 26 29.www.stories.com Acne Studios, www.acnestudios.com Andrés Sarda, tél. : + 33 1 49 26 06 05.www.andressarda.com Ann Demeulemeester, tél. : 03 216 01 33. www.anndemeulemeester.be Attilio Giusti Leombruni, www.agl.com Baum und Pferdgarten,www.baumundpferdgarten.com Chanel, tél. : 02 511 20 59. www.chanel.com Chantelle, tél. : + 33 1 41 24 10 00.www.chantelle.com Dior, tél. : 02 642 26 26. www.dior.com Dolce & Gabbana @ Mytheresa,www.dolcegabbana.com, www.mytheresa.com Dries Van Noten @ Mytheresa,www.driesvannoten.be, www.mytheresa.com Eres, tél. : + 33 1 42 96 12 61. www.eresparis.com Etam, tél. : 02 349 72 11. www.etam.com Fendi, tél. : + 33 1 42 72 53 65. www.fendi.com Gauchere, www.gauchere-paris.com Givenchy, tél. : 02 545 78 30.www.givenchy.com Longchamp, tél. : 02 513 82 33.www.longchamp.com Love Stories, www.lovestoriesintimates.com Maison De Greef, tél. : 02 511 95 98.www.degreef1848. be Maison Lejaby, www.maisonlejaby.com Marie Jo, tél. : 02 211 23 51. www.mariejo.com Max Mara, tél. : 010 24 67 69.www.maxmara.com Miu Miu, tél. : 02 545 78 30.www.miumiu.com Ophelia, www.my-ophelia.com Prada, tél. : 02 545 78 30. www.prada.com Rochas, www.rochas.com Uma Wang, www.umawang.com Valentino, www.valentino.com WE Fashion, tél. : 02 762 76 65.www.wefashion.be Wolford, tél. : 02 514 52 09.www.wolfordshop.be